<kbd id="77svbhed"></kbd><address id="fyn4cwx7"><style id="j1m6a30y"></style></address><button id="nzvejk5x"></button>

          Campus update: While we've worked hard to preserve the possibility that students could return, the remainder of the spring semester will be conducted online. Staff will work remotely until at least April 20. See the Coronavirus / COVID-19 Updates page.

          People

          K

          Lydia Kallipoliti

          Assistant Professor
          212-353-4229 | Lydia.kallipoliti@cooper.edu

          Elya Kapelyan

          Adjunct Professor
          kapelyan@cooper.edu

          Leo S. Kaplan

          Professor Emeritus

          Henry Kasen

          Adjunct Professor
          kasen@cooper.edu

          Jonathan Katav

          Continuing Education Instructor

          Sam Keene

          Professor of Electrical Engineering
          212.353.4331 | keene@cooper.edu

          Grace Kendall

          Title IX Coordinator
          Director of Student Diversity and Inclusion
          212.353.4053 | gkendall@cooper.edu

          Deirdre Kennedy

          Administrative Assistant
          212.353.4025 | dkennedy@cooper.edu

          Jonathan Key

          Adjunct Instructor
          Frank Stanton Chair in Graphic Design (Spring 2019)
          212.353.4200 | jonathangkey@gmail.com

          Abdelahad Khajo

          Adjunct Professor
          abdelahad.khajo@cooper.edu

          John Kibbe

          Director of Administrative Systems
          212.353.4352 | tall@cooper.edu

          Heidi King

          Adjunct Assistant Professor
          212.353.4273 | hking@cooper.edu

          Stuart Kirtman

          Associate Professor of Electrical Engineering
          212.353.4339 | stuart.kirtman@cooper.edu

          Ralph L. Knapp

          Professor Emeritus

          Thomas Koch

          Adjunct Professor
          thomas.koch@cooper.edu

          Lauren Kogod

          Associate Professor Adjunct

          Kevin S. Kolack

          Adjunct Professor
          kolack@cooper.edu

          Minas Konstantinou

          Research Partner
          minaskonstantinou@gmail.com

          Peter Krashes

          Adjunct Instructor
          pkrashes@gmail.com

          Steven Kreis

          Visiting Lecturer
          212.353.4220 | kreis@cooper.edu

          Steve Kreis

          Adjunct Instructor
          jsk_20002@yahoo.com

          Ian J. Kremenic

          Adjunct Professor
          ian.kremenic@cooper.edu

          Maya Krtic

          Assistant Director
          212.353.4104 | maya.Krtic@cooper.edu

          Michael Kumaresan

          Adjunct Professor
          michael.kumaresan@cooper.edu

          Lembit Kutt

          Adjunct Professor
          212.353.4301 | lembit.kutt@cooper.edu

          Maria Kuvaldina

          Adjunct Assistant Professor
          kuvaldin@cooper.edu

          • 500 Internal Server Error

            Internal Server Error

            The server encountered an internal error and was unable to complete your request. Either the server is overloaded or there is an error in the application.

          • “My feelings, my desires, my hopes, embrace humanity throughout the world,” Peter Cooper proclaimed in a speech in 1853. He looked forward to a time when, “knowledge shall cover the earth as waters cover the great deep.”

          • From its beginnings, Cooper Union was a unique institution, dedicated to founder Peter Cooper's proposition that education is the key not only to personal prosperity but to civic virtue and harmony.

          • Peter Cooper wanted his graduates to acquire the technical mastery and entrepreneurial skills, enrich their intellects and spark their creativity, and develop a sense of social justice that would translate into action.

             

              <kbd id="it2i3jez"></kbd><address id="o7a9tcy6"><style id="rh89y8lm"></style></address><button id="n1noenjv"></button>